Dean Bank

skip to main content

Franklin, MA (Main Office)

Hours & Locations

Whether you are looking for a Dean Bank lobby, drive up or ATM, here you will find where we are located, when we are open, and the holidays that we are closed.


Franklin, MA (Main Office)

Address:

21 Main Street
Franklin, MA 02038

Phone:
(508) 528-0088
Fax:
(508) 528-5760

Profile photo of Jennifer Hurst

Jennifer Hurst

Branch Manager


Lobby Hours:

Monday - Wednesday:
8:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday - Fri.:
8:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday:
8:30am to Noon

Drive Through Hours:

Monday - Wednesday:
8:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday - Fri.:
8:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday:
8:30am to Noon

24-hour walk-up & drive-up ATM


Bank Holiday Schedule:

Dean Bank will be closed on the following Holidays:

Bank Holiday Schedule:

Monday, January 1, 2018 -
New Years Day
Monday, January 15, 2018 -
MLK Day
Monday, February 19, 2018 -
President's Day
Monday, May 28, 2018 -
Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 -
Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 -
Labor Day
Monday, October 8, 2018 -
Columbus Day
Monday, November 12, 2018 -
Veteran's Day (celebrated on Monday when occurs on Sunday per policy)
Thursday, November 22, 2018 -
Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 -
Christmas

If you are mailing a payment or deposit to us, the mailing address is:
Dean Bank
P.O. Box 296
Franklin, MA  02038