Dean Bank

skip to main content

Franklin, MA (Main Office)

Hours & Locations

Whether you are looking for a Dean Bank lobby, drive up or ATM, here you will find where we are located, when we are open, and the holidays that we are closed.


Franklin, MA (Main Office)

Address:

21 Main Street
Franklin, MA 02038

Phone:
(508) 528-0088
Fax:
(508) 528-5760

Profile photo of Jennifer Hurst

Jennifer Hurst

Branch Manager


Lobby Hours:

Monday - Wednesday:
8:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday - Friday:
8:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday:
8:30am to Noon

Drive Through Hours:

Monday - Wednesday:
8:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday - Friday:
8:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday:
8:30am to Noon

24-hour walk-up & drive-up ATM


Bank Holiday Schedule:

Dean Bank will be closed on the following Holidays:

Bank Holiday Schedule:

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 -
New Years Day
Monday, January 21, 2019 -
MLK Day
Monday, February 18, 2019 -
President's Day
Monday, May 27, 2019 -
Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 -
Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019 -
Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2019 -
Columbus Day
Monday, November 11, 2019 -
Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019 -
Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 -
Christmas
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 -
New Years Day

If you are mailing a payment or deposit to us, the mailing address is:
Dean Bank
P.O. Box 296
Franklin, MA  02038