Skip to Main Content

Our Locations

Call Us (508) 528-0088

We can personally connect you to any Dean Bank office during business hours.

Mailing Address

For mailing payments and deposits please use:

Dean Bank
P.O. Box 296
Franklin, MA 02038

Bank Holiday Schedule

Dean Bank will be closed on the following Holidays:

Holiday Hours

New Years Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
MLK Day
Monday, January 20, 2020
President's Day
Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day
Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Years Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020