Skip to Main Content

Our Locations

Call Us (508) 528-0088

We can personally connect you to any Dean Bank office during business hours.

Mailing Address

For mailing payments and deposits please use:

Dean Bank
P.O. Box 296
Franklin, MA 02038

Bank Holiday Schedule

Dean Bank will be closed on the following Holidays:

Bank Holidays

New Years Day
Friday, January 1, 2021
MLK Day
Monday, January 18, 2021
President's Day
Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day
Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day
Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas
Saturday, December 25, 2021