Skip to Main Content

A Commitment to Community Banking

With direct ties to the towns that make up the bank’s service area, our leadership team is committed to keeping Dean Bank a financially strong and reliable resource for deposits, loans and financial services.


Peter A. Baglioni

Wayne A. Cottle, Chairman

James F. Daddario, Sr.

James P. Ginley

Kevin R. Goffe

Curtis P. Patalano

Daniel J. Ranieri

John P. Vignone


Executive Team

Kevin R. Goffe, President / Chief Executive Officer

Michael Browne, Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer

Michael Carroll, Senior Vice President, Marketing and Communications Officer

Nancy Davidge, Senior Vice President, Chief Retail Officer

Michelle Fairweather, Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer / Treasurer

Joan Moran, Sr. Vice President, Chief Lending Officer

Department Management Team

Judy Alfred, Vice President, Commercial Loan Development Officer

Luis Araujo, Assistant Vice President, Infrastructure Manager

Sandra DeSousa, Assistant Vice President, Senior Underwriter

Christina Farrington, Vice President, Human Resources

Robyn Fuery, Vice President, Sr. Loan Origination Officer

Diana Goncalves, Assistant Vice President, Operations Officer

Angie Hadley, Assistant Vice President, Retail Administration Operations Manager

Jennifer Hurst, Assistant Vice President, Branch Officer, Main Office Branch Manager

Valerie Knox, Assistant Vice President, Branch Officer, Mendon Branch Manager

Meghan Lima, Assistant Vice President, Branch Officer, Bellingham Branch Manager

Angel Maclure, Assistant Vice President, Branch Officer, Blackstone Branch Manager

Mary Miller, Assistant Vice President, Data Processing Manager

Steven Parkinson, Financial Services Group Manager

Americo Pinheiro, Vice President, Compliance and Risk Management Officer

Laurie Rocheleau, Vice President, Loan Servicing Officer

Carrie Thrul, Accounting Manager

Sara Voulgaris, Assistant Vice President, Credit Analyst

Melissa Weber, Senior Mortgage Lending Officer